[Nameplate] Fog/Mist ~ 77°F  
High: 92°F ~ Low: 74°F
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

Contact Us

Thank you for choosing to view The Daily Dunklin Democrat!

The Daily Dunklin Democrat is Dunklin County's only daily newspaper, owned by Rust Communications of Cape Girardeau, Missouri. The Daily Dunklin Democrat is printed four days a week and publishes The Delta Voice, which is a free publication, that is distributed every Wednesday to 10 counties in Southeast Missouri and Northeast Arkansas.

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Shelia Rouse
Publisher
srouse@stategazette.com
Donnie Shelton
General Manager
dshelton@dddnews.com
Cody Tucker
Reporter
ctucker@dddnews.com
Steve Patton
Editor
spatton@dddnews.com
Dustin Ward
Sports Editor
dward@dddnews.com
Emily Morgan
Advertising Consultant
emorgan@dddnews.com
Christina Folkes
Classifieds
cfolkes@dddnews.com
Morgan Brooks
Advertising Consultant
mbrooks@dddnews.com
Todd Nolen
Computer Systems Manager
tnolen@dddnews.com
Debbie Wright
Office Manager
dwright@dddnews.com
Phone numbers:

Office Phone number:
(573) 888-4505

Office Fax Number:
(573) 888-5114

Postal address

Daily Dunklin Democrat
203 First St.
P.O. Box 669
Kennett, MO 63857